All Staff Directory

Name Department Email Phone Extension
Alexich, Danielle Language Arts dalexich@chicousd.org 104
Brown, Becky Language Arts / Grants bbrown@chicousd.org 109
Castillo, Kimberly Instruction Aide-Special Ed. kcastillo@chicousd.org 117
Cquenaya Zorrilla-Reddam Psychologist czorrilla@chicousd.org 111
Daly, Jessica Registrar jdaly@chicousd.org 208
DelaTorre-Escobedo, Marysol Social Science mdelatorre@chicousd.org 103
Gosselin, Jana Administrative Manager jgosselin@chicousd.org 200
Gunderson, Scott Science/Engineering sgunderson@chicousd.org 121
Hall, Erin Digital Media Arts ehall@chicousd.org 115
Higbee, Lisa Sr Office Asst lhigbee@chicousd.org 201
Holcomb, D. Lee French/Study Hall lholcomb@chicousd.org 116, 226
Hopkins, Theron Language Arts thopkins@chicousd.org 108, 125
Horst, Erin Theater ehorst@chicousd.org 123
Isern, Antonio Spanish / ASB aisern@chicousd.org 110
Jorritsma, Deborah Dance Conditioning djorritsma@chicousd.org 126
Kauffman, Alan Math/Electronics/Robotics akauffman@chicousd.org 115, 124
Kauffman, Sheri Language Arts / Yearbook skauffman@chicousd.org 109
Kumle, Jamie Resource jkumle@chicousd.org 117
LaBar, Dan Asst. Principal dlabar@chicousd.org 615
Leach, Martha Office Assistant mjleach@chicousd.org 203
Lim, Mary Lou Music/Musical Theater mlim@chicousd.org 118, 123
Luther, Doris Fiscal Manager dluther@chicousd.org 202
Marcy, Daniel Math dmarcy@chicousd.org 107
McCulley, Rosie Resource rmcculley@chicousd.org 117
Meyer, Cathi Instructional Aide cmeyer@chicousd.org 117
Myles, Jarrah Theatre/Dance jmyles@chicousd.org 126
Nemat-Nasser, David Senior Custodian dnasser@chicousd.org 126
Nilsson, Eric Principal enilsson@chicousd.org
Olson, Malina Science/Engineering molson@chicousd.org 112
Peek, Justin Science jpeek@chicousd.org 113
Pershing, Jeff Guitar jpershing@chicousd.org 122
Raymond, Katie Math kraymond@chicousd.org 102
Reid, Beth Spanish / ASB breid@chicousd.org 116
Reynolds, Danielle Math dreynolds@chicousd.org 107
Sands, Jeremi Custodian jsands@chicousd.org B
Shoemaker, Sarah Dance / Health Study Skills sshoemaker@chicousd.org 126
Smith, Linnea Fine Arts lrsmith@chicousd.org 105
Teeter, Tasha Counselor/Intervention Spec. tteeter@chicousd.org 207
Travers, Debbie Social Science dtravers@chicousd.org 106
White, Jim Music jwhite@chicousd.org 118, 119, 122
Copyright © 2014 Inspire School of Arts & Sciences and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Non-Discrimination Policy.
Website Developed By CatapultK12™