All Staff Directory


Name Department Email Address
     
Alexich, Danielle Language Arts dalexich@chicousd.org
Brown, Becky Language Arts bbrown@chicousd.org
DelaTorre-Escobedo, Marysol Social Science mdelatorre@chicousd.org
Elke, Dave Guitar delke@chicousd.org
Gunderson, Scott Science/Math/Engineering sgunderson@chicousd.org
Hall, Erin Video/Animation/Digital Photo ehall@chicousd.org
Holcomb, D. Lee French lholcomb@chicousd.org
Hopkins, Theron Language Arts thopkins@chicousd.org
Horst, Erin Theater ehorst@chicousd.org
Isern, Antonio Spanish/ASB aisern@chicousd.org 
Jorritsma, Deborah Dance Conditioning djorritsma@chicousd.org
Kauffman, Alan Math/Electronics/Robotics akauffman@chicousd.org
Kauffman, Sheri Language Arts skauffman@chicousd.org
Lim, Mary Lou Music/Musical Theater mlim@chicousd.org
Lim, Matt Study Hall matt.lim@chicousd.org
Myles, Jarrah Theatre/Dance jmyles@chicousd.org
Olson, Malina Science/Engineering molson@chicousd.org
Peek, Justin Science jpeek@chicousd.org
Pershing, Jeff Guitar jpershing@chicousd.org
Raymond, Katie Math kraymond@chicousd.org
Reid, Beth Spanish breid@chicousd.org
Reynolds, Danielle Math dreynolds@chicousd.org
Shoemaker, Sarah Dance sshoemaker@chicousd.org
Smith, Linnea Fine Arts lrsmith@chicousd.org
Travers, Debbie Social Science dtravers@chicousd.org
White, Jim Music jwhite@chicousd.org
     
Becraft, Molly Counselor
mbecraft@chicousd.org
Castillo, Kimberly Instruction Aide-Special Ed. kcastillo@chicousd.org
Crosby, Jerry
Principal jcrosby@chicousd.org
Daly, Jessica Registrar jdaly@chicousd.org
Gosselin, Jana Office Manager jgosselin@chicousd.org
Higbee, Lisa Sr Office Asst lhigbee@chicousd.org
LaBar, Dan Asst. Principal dlabar@chicousd.org
Leach, Martha Office Assistant mjleach@chicousd.org
Luther, Doris Fiscal Manager dluther@chicousd.org
Meyer, Cathi Instructional Aide cmeyer@chicousd.org
Wolff, Jeff IT Specialist jwolff@chicousd.org
Copyright © 2014 Inspire School of Arts & Sciences and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Non-Discrimination Policy.
Website Developed By CatapultK12™