Staff Contact List


  Department
 Email Address
Alexich, Danielle Language Arts dalexich@chicousd.org
Brown, Becky Language Arts bbrown@chicousd.org
DelaTorre-Escobedo, Marysol Social Science mdelatorre@chicousd.org
Gunderson, Scott Science/Math/Engineering sgunderson@chicousd.org
Hall, Erin Video/Animation/Digital Photo ehall@chicousd.org
Holcomb, Lee French lholcomb@chicousd.org
Holcomb, Lee
Study Hall
lholcomb@chicousd.org
Hopkins, Theron Language Arts thopkins@chicousd.org
Horst, Erin Theater ehorst@chicousd.org
Isern, Antonio Spanish/ASB aisern@chicousd.org 
Jorritsma, Deborah Dance Conditioning djorritsma@chicousd.org
Kauffman, Alan Math/Electronics/Robotics akauffman@chicousd.org
Kauffman, Sheri Language Arts, Yearbook, ELD
skauffman@chicousd.org
Kumle, Jamie Resource  jkumle@chicousd.org
Lim, Mary Lou Music/Musical Theater mlim@chicousd.org
Marcy, Daniel Math dmarcy@chicousd.org
McCulley, Rosie
Resource rmcculley@chicousd.org
Myles, Jarrah Theatre/Dance jmyles@chicousd.org
Olson, Malina Science/Engineering molson@chicousd.org
Peek, Justin Science jpeek@chicousd.org
Pershing, Jeff Guitar  jpershing@chicousd.org 
Raymond, Katie Math kraymond@chicousd.org
Reid, Beth Spanish breid@chicousd.org
Reynolds, Danielle Math dreynolds@chicousd.org
Shoemaker, Sarah Dance sshoemaker@chicousd.org
Smith, Linnea Fine Arts lrsmith@chicousd.org
Travers, Debbie Social Science dtravers@chicousd.org
White, Jim Music jwhite@chicousd.org
     
Castillo, Kimberly Instruction Aide-Special Ed. kcastillo@chicousd.org
Daly, Jessica
Registrar jdaly@chicousd.org
Gosselin, Jana
Office Administrator   jgosselin@chicousd.org
Higbee, Lisa Sr Office Asst lhigbee@chicousd.org
Hopkins, Marcus Counselor (L-Z) mhopkins@chicousd.org
LaBar, Dan Asst. Principal dlabar@chicousd.org
Leach, Martha Office Assistant mjleach@chicousd.org
Luther, Doris Charter Business Officer dluther@chicousd.org
Meyer, Cathi Instructional Aide cmeyer@chicousd.org
Nemat-Nasser, David
Senior Custodian
dnasser@chicousd.org
Sands, Jeremi Custodian  jsands@chicousd.org
Teeter, Tasha Counselor (A-K) tteeter@chicousd.org
     
Copyright © 2014 Inspire School of Arts & Sciences and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Non-Discrimination Policy.
Website Developed By CatapultK12™