Staff Contact List


  Department
 Email Address  Website
Alexich, Danielle Language Arts dalexich@chicousd.org
 
Brown, Becky Language Arts bbrown@chicousd.org
DelaTorre-Escobedo, Marysol Social Science mdelatorre@chicousd.org  
Gunderson, Scott Science/Math/Engineering sgunderson@chicousd.org  
Hall, Erin Video/Animation/Digital Photo ehall@chicousd.org  
Holcomb, Lee French lholcomb@chicousd.org
Holcomb, Lee
Study Hall
lholcomb@chicousd.org
Hopkins, Theron Language Arts thopkins@chicousd.org  
Horst, Erin Theater ehorst@chicousd.org Mrs. Horst's website
Isern, Antonio Spanish/ASB aisern@chicousd.org  Senor Isern's website
Jorritsma, Deborah Dance Conditioning djorritsma@chicousd.org  
Kauffman, Alan Math/Electronics/Robotics akauffman@chicousd.org
Kauffman, Sheri Language Arts, Yearbook, ELD
skauffman@chicousd.org
Leffler, Josh
Resource
joshua.leffler@chicousd.org  
Lim, Mary Lou Music/Musical Theater mlim@chicousd.org  
Lim, Matt Study Hall matt.lim@chicousd.org  
Marcy, Daniel Math dmarcy@chicousd.org  
McCulley, Rosie
Resource rmcculley@chicousd.org  
Myles, Jarrah Theatre/Dance jmyles@chicousd.org  
Olson, Malina Science/Engineering molson@chicousd.org Mrs. Olson's website
Peek, Justin Science jpeek@chicousd.org Mr. Peek's website
Raymond, Katie Math kraymond@chicousd.org
Reid, Beth Spanish breid@chicousd.org
Reynolds, Danielle Math dreynolds@chicousd.org
Shoemaker, Sarah Dance sshoemaker@chicousd.org  
Smith, Linnea Fine Arts lrsmith@chicousd.org
Travers, Debbie Social Science dtravers@chicousd.org  
White, Jim Music jwhite@chicousd.org
       
Becraft, Molly Counselor - Seniors & Sophomores
mbecraft@chicousd.org  
Castillo, Kimberly Instruction Aide-Special Ed. kcastillo@chicousd.org  
Crosby, Jerry
Principal jcrosby@chicousd.org  
Daly, Jessica
Registrar jdaly@chicousd.org  
Gosselin, Jana Administrative Manager jgosselin@chicousd.org  
Higbee, Lisa Sr Office Asst lhigbee@chicousd.org  
LaBar, Dan Asst. Principal dlabar@chicousd.org  
Leach, Martha Office Assistant mjleach@chicousd.org  
Luther, Doris Fiscal Manager dluther@chicousd.org  
Meyer, Cathi Instructional Aide cmeyer@chicousd.org  
Nemat-Nasser, David
Senior Custodian
dnasser@chicousd.org  
Sands, Jeremi Custodian  jsands@chicousd.org  
Teeter, Tasha Counselor tteeter@chicousd.org  
Wolff, Jeff IT Specialist jwolff@chicousd.org  
Copyright © 2014 Inspire School of Arts & Sciences and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Non-Discrimination Policy.
Website Developed By CatapultK12™