ASB & Class Officers

Activities Director & ASB Advisor-  Antonio Isern

ASB officers for the 2016-17 School year    

ASB President -Senior Jemma Ochs

ASB Vice President - Senior Nikki-Marie Ahlstrom

ASB Treasure - Junior Kyle Ferguson 

Senior Class Officers

President Jacob Burcham

 Vice President -Vacant

Junior Class Officers

President -Vacant

Vice President - Vacant

Sophomore Class Officers

President -Miranda Blake

Vice President -Rosa Nelson

Freshmen Class Representatives 



Copyright © 2014 Inspire School of Arts & Sciences and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Non-Discrimination Policy.
Website Developed By CatapultK12™