Teacher Contact List


Name Department
 Email Address  Website
Alexich, Danielle Language Arts dalexich@chicousd.org
 
Brown, Becky Language Arts bbrown@chicousd.org Ms. Brown's website
DelaTorre-Escobedo, Marysol Social Science mdelatorre@chicousd.org  
Elke, Dave Guitar delke@chicousd.org  
Gunderson, Scott Science/Math/Engineering sgunderson@chicousd.org  
Hall, Erin Video/Animation/Digital Photo ehall@chicousd.org  
Holcomb, Lee French lholcomb@chicousd.org Mr. Holcomb's French website
Holcomb, Lee
 Study Hall
 lholcomb@chicousd.org Mr. Holcomb's study hall website
Hopkins, Theron Language Arts thopkins@chicousd.org
 
Horst, Erin Theater ehorst@chicousd.org Mrs. Horst's website
Isern, Antonio Spanish/ASB aisern@chicousd.org  Sr. Isern's website
Jorritsma, Deborah Dance Conditioning djorritsma@chicousd.org  
Kauffman, Alan Math/Electronics/Robotics akauffman@chicousd.org Mr. Kauffman's website
Kauffman, Sheri Language Arts, Yearbook, ELD
skauffman@chicousd.org Mrs. Kauffman's website
Leffler, Josh
Resource
joshua.leffler@chicousd.org   
Lim, Mary Lou Music/Musical Theater mlim@chicousd.org  
Lim, Matt Study Hall matt.lim@chicousd.org  
McCulley, Rosie
 Resource  rmcculley@chicousd.org  
Myles, Jarrah Theatre/Dance jmyles@chicousd.org  
Olson, Malina Science/Engineering molson@chicousd.org Mrs. Olson's website
Peek, Justin Science jpeek@chicousd.org Mr. Peek's website
Phan, Jennifer
 Math jphan@chicousd.org  Ms. Phan's website
Raymond, Katie Math kraymond@chicousd.org Mrs. Raymond's website
Reid, Beth Spanish breid@chicousd.org Sra. Reid's website
Reynolds, Danielle Math dpierce@chicousd.org Mrs. Reynold's website
Shoemaker, Sarah Dance sshoemaker@chicousd.org  
Smith, Linnea Fine Arts lrsmith@chicousd.org Ms. Smith's website
Travers, Debbie Social Science dtravers@chicousd.org Mrs. Traver's website
White, Jim Music jwhite@chicousd.org Mr. White's website
       
Becraft, Molly Counselor - Seniors & Sophomores
mbecraft@chicousd.org  
Castillo, Kimberly Instruction Aide-Special Ed. kcastillo@chicousd.org  
 Crosby, Jerry
 Principal  jcrosby@chicousd.org  
Gosselin, Jana Administrative Manager jgosselin@chicousd.org  
Hart, Joan Special Ed. jhart@chicousd.org  
Higbee, Lisa Sr Office Asst lhigbee@chicousd.org  
LaBar, Dan Asst. Principal dlabar@chicousd.org  
Leach, Martha Office Assistant mjleach@chicousd.org  
Luther, Doris Registrar / Fiscal Manager dluther@chicousd.org  
Meyer, Cathi Instructional Aide cmeyer@chicousd.org  
 Nemat-Nasser, David
Senior Custodian
 dnasser@chicousd.org  
Wolff, Jeff IT Specialist jwolff@chicousd.org  
Copyright © 2014 Inspire School of Arts & Sciences and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Non-Discrimination Policy.
Website Developed By CatapultK12™